banner image

CEO meetings with the members 2024

The schedule for CEO Bruce Lochore's meetings with NZMCA Areas is as follows:

Thursday, July 11, 2024
Lake Taupo. Taupo Vintage Car Club, AC Baths Ave, Taupo

Monday, July 15, 2024
Wellington. Petone Working Men’s Club, 45/47 Udy Street, Petone, Lower Hutt

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Whanganui. Whanganui Girls College, Main Hall, 21 Jones Street, Whanganui East, Whanganui

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Taranaki. Skinner Road Hall, Stratford A&P Showgrounds, Flint Road, Stratford

Thursday, July 18, 2024
Wairarapa. Carterton Memorial Club, 35 Broadway, Carterton

Monday, July 22, 2024
Manawhenua. Copthorne Steeple Room, 110 Fitzherbert Avenue, West End, Palmerston North

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Hawke’s Bay. The Duke of Gloucester, 389 Gloucester Street, Taradale, Napier

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Eastland. Blind-Low Vision Rooms, 39 Grey Street, Gisborne

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Eastern Bay of Plenty, Whakatane RSA, 21 Richardson Street, Whakatāne

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Auckland. Remuera Club, 27 Ohinerau Street, Remuera, Auckland

Thursday, August 1, 2024
Counties. Drury Community Hall, 10 Tui Street, Drury

Monday, August 5, 2024. Marlborough
St Andrews Hall, 5 Henry Street, Blenheim.

Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Nelson-Tasman. Lower Moutere Hall, 213 Main Road Lower Moutere, Lower Moutere

Wednesday, August 7, 2024
North Canterbury, Upstairs Lounge – Kaiapoi Workingmen’s Club, 113 Raven Quay, Kaiapoi.

Thursday, August 8, 2024
Canterbury. Hornby Club mezzanine, 17 Carmen Road, Hornby, Christchurch

Monday, August 12, 2024
South Canterbury, Timaru Town and Country, 99 Douglas Street, Highfield, Timaru

Tuesday, August 13, 2024. Otago
Flagstaff Community Church, 9 Centennial Avenue, Helensburgh, Dunedin

Wednesday, August 14, 2024. Southland
Invercargill Workingmen’s Club, 154 Esk Street, Invercargill.

Thursday, August 15, 2024. Clutha Valley
Alexandra District Club, 35 Centennial Avenue, Alexandra.

Saturday, August 17, 2024
West Coast. (3pm presentation). Blaketown Rugby Club, 1 Collins Street, Blaketown, Greymouth

All these presentations are to be held at 7pm – except the last one, West Coast, which is to be held at 3pm – and following Bruce Lochore’s address members will have an opportunity to ask questions.


Noel Leeming
Noel Leeming

Related content